Contact Us

You are here

235 Promenade Street

Providence, RI 02908

Care Transformation Collaborative (CTC-RI)


235 Promenade Street
Suite 525, Box 18
Providence, RI  02908

EmailCTC-RI@ctc-ri.org

 

Who We Are

Debra Hurwitz, MBA, BSN, RN

Executive Director
Email: DHurwitz@ctc-ri.org
Phone: 401-519-3921

Pano Yeracaris, MD, MPH

Chief Clinical Strategist
Email: PYeracaris@ctc-ri.org
Phone: 617-953-5501 MA
              401-519-3924 RI

Susanne Campbell, RN, MS

Senior Program Administrator
Email: SCampbell@ctc-ri.org
Phone: 401-519-3925

Linda Cabral, MM

SBIRT/CHT Project Manager
Email: LCabral@ctc-ri.org
Phone: 401-519-3923

Candice Brown, BS

Program Coordinator
Email: CBrown@ctc-ri.org
Phone: 401-519-3919

CTCRI Team

Jennifer Capewell, BA

Program Coordinator
Email: JCapewell@ctc-ri.org
Phone: 401-519-3922

Carolyn Karner, MBA

PCMH-Kids and IBH Project Coordinator
Email: CKarner@ctc-ri.org
Phone: 508-856-5497 MA
              401-519-3920 RI

Contact Us

Our Mission

The mission of the Care Transformation Collaborative is to lead the transformation of primary care in Rhode Island in the context of an integrated health care system; and to improve the quality of care, the patient experience of care, the affordability of care, and the health of the populations we serve.