Contact Us

You are here

235 Promenade Street

Providence, RI 02908

Care Transformation Collaborative (CTC-RI)


235 Promenade Street
Suite 500, Box 18
Providence, RI  02908

EmailCTCRI@umassmed.edu

 

Who We Are

Pano Yeracaris, MD, MPH

Chief Clinical Strategist
Email: Pyeracaris@gmail.com
Phone: 617-953-5501

Susanne Campbell, RN, MS

Senior Project Director
Email: Susanne.Campbell@umassmed.edu
Phone: 401-528-3240

Linda Cabral, MM

SBIRT/CHT Project Manager
Email: LCabral@healthcentricadvisors.org
Phone: 401-528-3288

Candice Brown, BS

Project Coordinator
Email: Candice.Brown@umassmed.edu
Phone: 401-528-3277

CTCRI Team

Jennifer Capewell, BA

Project Coordinator
Email: Jennifer.Capewell@umassmed.edu
Phone: 508-856-8219

Carolyn Karner, MBA

PCMH-Kids and IBH Project Coordinator
Email: Carolyn.Karner@umassmed.edu
Phone: 508-856-5497

Contact Us

Our Mission

The mission of the Care Transformation Collaborative is to lead the transformation of primary care in Rhode Island in the context of an integrated health care system; and to improve the quality of care, the patient experience of care, the affordability of care, and the health of the populations we serve.