Contact Us

You are here

235 Promenade Street

Providence, RI 02908

Care Transformation Collaborative (CTC-RI)


235 Promenade Street
Suite 525, Box 18
Providence, RI  02908

EmailCTC-RI@ctc-ri.org

 

Who We Are

Debra Hurwitz, MBA, BSN, RN

Executive Director
Email: DHurwitz@ctc-ri.org
Office: 401-519-3921
Cell: 978-502-9811

Pano Yeracaris, MD, MPH

Chief Clinical Strategist
Email: PYeracaris@ctc-ri.org
Cell: 617-953-5501
Office: 401-519-3924

Candice Brown, BS

Program Coordinator
Email: CBrown@ctc-ri.org
401-519-3919

Nelly Burdette

Nelly Burdette, PsyD

Senior IBH Program Leader

Linda Cabral, MM

SBIRT/CHT Project Manager
Email: LCabral@ctc-ri.org
Office: 401-519-3923
Cell: 617-821-6351

Susanne Campbell, RN, MS, PCMH CCE

Senior Project Director
Email: SCampbell@ctc-ri.org
Office: 401-519-3925
Cell: 401-477-0011

CTCRI Team

Jennifer Capewell, BA

Program Coordinator
Email: JCapewell@ctc-ri.org
401-519-3922

Carolyn Karner, MBA

PCMH-Kids and IBH Project Coordinator
Email: CKarner@ctc-ri.org
MA Office: 508-856-5497
RI Office: 401-519-3920

Contact Us

Our Mission

The mission of the Care Transformation Collaborative is to lead the transformation of primary care in Rhode Island in the context of an integrated health care system; and to improve the quality of care, the patient experience of care, the affordability of care, and the health of the populations we serve.