Contact Us

 

Care Transformation Collaborative (CTC-RI)

HealthCentric Advisors
235 Promenade Street
Suite # 500
Providence, RI 02908

Email: CTCRI@umassmed.edu

 

Debra Hurwitz, MBA, BSN, RN
CTC-RI Project Co-Director
Email: Debra.Hurwitz@umassmed.edu
Phone: 508-856-4270

Pano Yeracaris, MD, MPH
CTC-RI Project Co-Director
Email: Pano.Yeracaris@umassmed.edu

Phone: 617-953-5501

Susanne Campbell
Sr. Project Director
Email: Susanne.Campbell@umassmed.edu
Phone:508-856-3608


Candice Brown
CTC-RI Project Coordinator
Email: Candice.Brown@umassmed.edu

Phone: 401-528-3277

Michael Mobilio, BS
CTC-RI Project Coordinator
Email: Michael.Mobilio@umassmed.edu

Phone: 508-856-3606
 
 
Michele Brown, MPA
CTC-RI Project Coordinator
Email: Michele.Brown@umassmed.edu

Phone: 508-421-5919